Observation Deck, it's time to vote for your favourite Game of the Year!

(Missed the announcement? Check it out here.)

I'll be collating votes in this thread to crown the winner of O-Deck's first ever Game of the Year award, so here are the rules:

  • The Game must have come out this year. Duh. An expansion pack that added a significant amount of content to a non-2013 game - such Enemy Unknown's XCOM: Enemy Within or Star Trek Online's Legacy of Romulus - can be nominated, but DLC can't (sorry, Mass Effect 3: Citadel!)
  • One vote per user. No takebacks, no multiple votes. The only time you'll have to change your mind is the comment edit window, which is about 15 minutes. So think hard about your decision! You don't have to vote right away, I'll be relinking this thread throughout December, or you can find it under the tag 'Game of the Year 2013'.
  • Please list the Game Title and Platform in BOLD. This one's just to make it easier on me when I'm vote-counting. Sure, your 500 word screed on why Knack might just be the most amazing experience you've had this year could be wonderful, but I don't want to have to dig through that just to find your nomination!
  • The Voting Deadline is Midnight EST on December 30th. That's 5.00 am GMT on December 31st, or 9.00 pm PST December 30th. Any votes timestamped after that won't be counted, and the winner will be unveiled in a special GOTY-edition of Tuesday Game Room on New Years Eve at 2pm EST.

So go on, get voting in the comments!