Just prompting me to sign in every time I try to recommend or post anything. And then I do and it sill immediately prompts me to log in.

Clearing all the gawker site cookie and most of the kinja cookies (why do I have cookies for every individual kinja blog I've ever visited?) this seems to have gone away, but oddly enough did not actually log me out as I would expect it to do.