Miscalibrated Internet Receptor Stalks
Miscalibrated Internet Receptor Stalks
Illustration for article titled iJessica Jones/i Episode Titles Have Been Leaked

Per ComicBookMovie.com, a strange quirk of Netflix allowed a user to see all of the actual episode titles and run times of the upcoming Marvel Netflix show Jessica Jones. We know the show will air sometime in 2015, but it hasn’t been revealed when or even if the show is finalized yet, so these episode titles may change. But read on if you want to spoil yourselves for some awesome episode titles.

  • 1x01 - AKA Ladies Night
  • 1x02 - AKA Crush Syndrome
  • 1x03 - AKA It’s Called Whiskey
  • 1x04 - AKA 99 Friends
  • 1x05 - AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
  • 1x06 - AKA You’re a Winner
  • 1x07 - AKA Top Shelf Perverts
  • 1x08 - AKA WWJD?
  • 1x09 - AKA Sin Bin
  • 1x10 - AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk
  • 1x11 - AKA I’ve Got the Blues
  • 1x12 - AKA Jewel and the Power Man
  • 1x13 - AKA Smile

Now, all the titles start with “AKA” when the show itself got rid of that part of the name, so who knows if that will stay the same. But Daredevil’s episode titles also leaked before it aired, so these might also be legit.


In any case, I’m super excited to see “Jewel and the Power Man.”

Share This Story

Get our newsletter