Currently there are nine occupants of the International Space Station after a Soyuz craft docked this morning. The nine occupants represent five different countries with four Russians, two Americans and one each from Denmark, Japan and Kazakhstan.

Two of the new arrivals will depart next Friday along with one of the others to return to Earth since Scott Kelly and Mikhail Kornienko are remaining aboard for the One Year Mission.