You're going to die someday. Deal with it. And the nice folks at Google want to help you plan for taking care of your poor bereaved data.

Google has announced a new feature called the Inactive Account Manager that will allow you to

choose to have your data deleted — after three, six, nine or 12 months of inactivity. Or you can select trusted contacts to receive data from some or all of the following services: +1s; Blogger; Contacts and Circles; Drive; Gmail; Google+ Profiles, Pages and Streams; Picasa Web Albums; Google Voice and YouTube.

So you can sleep better knowing your data will be taken care of after you pass on.

[Google]