Miscalibrated Internet Receptor Stalks
Miscalibrated Internet Receptor Stalks
Illustration for article titled The Day of The Doctor airs at 7.50pm GMT

Hell, it's about time.

For simulcast viewers, that's:

  • 2.50pm in EST timezones
  • 11.50am in PST timezones
  • 6.50am on 24/11 in Sydney, Australia

Adjust your schedules accordingly!

[Doctor Who TV]

Share This Story

Get our newsletter