Miscalibrated Internet Receptor Stalks
Miscalibrated Internet Receptor Stalks
This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

The Punisher Decodes Episode Titles and Reveals New Trailer

Illustration for article titled iThe Punisher /iDecodes Episode Titles and Reveals New Trailer

Earlier today, The Punisher’s Official Twitter sent out a list of messages in Morse code, which turned out to be all of the episode titles. Soon after, they released a trailer showcasing all of the characters in the show, with a still classified airdate (seriously, Netflix, just tell us when it’s out).



And the decoded episode titles:

  1. 3 am
  2. Two Dead Men
  3. Kandahar
  4. Resupply
  5. Gunner
  6. The Judas Goat
  7. Crosshairs
  8. Cold Steel
  9. Front Toward Enemy
  10. Virtue of the Vicious
  11. Danger Close
  12. Home
  1. Memento Mori

Share This Story

Get our newsletter