After months of telling Youtube's popup boxes that I wanted to continue using the username I signed up with and not my real name, they've finally relented, but they've opened not one but two Google Plus accounts for me! One under my real name, one under my Youtube username, thanks for that Google :D

So now I've been getting notifications and emails all day telling me about how the terms and conditions have changed on a service I not only don't use, but didn't want in the first place. Thanks for that, Google!

I guess on the upside they get to count two more satisfied Google Plus users in their data. Oh wait, that's only an upside for them.